ICFSB II

Part Deux of this incredible gathering of Japanese toy obsessed artists is a just a mere 2 weeks away! Don’t miss it!..


WHEN: Saturday January 16th 2010 (writing 2010 still makes me feel like I’m writing about the future) @ 6:00pm- 10:ish.

WHERE: Super 7 of course!..1628 Post St. San Francisco

WHAT A massive show featuring some of  the most talented airbrushers and painters of Japanese vinyl from all over the U.S.! … last year’s ICFSB show had plenty of other surprises too…and prizes!

A preview of my submission:

Last year I had things that smoked and made irritating noises…but I just didn’t have the time this year to make such annoying Objects deArt…BUT, I have something too HOT to touch!!!…(well not really…you can touch it all you want)…

I really like how this guy turned out…lots of glitter that you can’t make out in the picture and also his pupil is a tiny flame. I’ll get more pics up on flickr as the show grows nearer but I think it would be much better to come see it in person… 😉

I had such a great time at ICFSB 2009 and hope to see lots of familiar faces this year!…and hopefully KISS to0! lol…



One Response to “ICFSB II”

  1. Your custom Zudon is a marvel !

Leave a Reply

